Complete Adventures of the Moon Man, Volume 1      by Frederick C. Davis

One of the strangest pulp heroes is finally available from Altus Press! Created by pulp fiction legend Frederick C. Davis for the pages of the ultra-rare title, Ten Detective Aces, the Moon Man fought the forces of the underworld in 38 unforgettable tales. Volume 1 collects the first seven stories from this series: "The Sinister Sphere," "Blood on the Moon," "Moon Wizard," "The Silver Secret," "Black Lightning," "Night Nemesis," and "Murder Moon." And it includes an all-new introduction by Moon Man expert Andrew Salmon.
Year First Published:1933

Purchase Information
Paperback     provided by


Also by Frederick C. Davis


Also from 1933