Collected Stories      by William Faulkner

This magisterial collection of short works by Nobel Prize-winning author William Faulkner reminds readers of his ability to compress his epic vision into narratives as hard and wounding as bullets. Among the 42 selections in this book are such classics as "A Bear Hunt, " "A Rose for Emily, " Two Soldiers, " and "The Brooch."

Year First Published:1930
Short Story/Novella Collection

Purchase Information
Paperback     provided by


Also by William Faulkner


Also from 1930