The Caspak Trilogy      by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Three novels: The Land That Time Forgot, the People That Time Forgot and Out of Time's Abyss. (Complete and Unabridged).

The south Pacific island Caspak is the setting for one of the best known science fiction adventures of all time. From behind the high and impenetrable cliffs come terrifying creatures. Dinosaurs roam in the South and malevolent winged humans live to the North. However, there is something mysterious and captivating about the island, some strange connection between all the people and animals that live on the island.

This tremendous, action packed trilogy is now available in a single volume.

Year First Published:1918
Series: Caspak

Purchase Information
Hardcover     provided by


Also featuring Caspak


Also by Edgar Rice Burroughs