Black Moon, Volume 5: The Complete Tales of Jules de Grandin      by Seabury Quinn

Available for the first time in trade editions, The Complete Tales of Jules de Grandin series collects all ninety-three published works featuring the supernatural detective. Presented in chronological order over five volumes, this is the definitive collection of an iconic pulp hero.

The fifth volume, Black Moon, includes all the stories from "Suicide Chapel" (1938) to "The Ring of Bastet" (1951), as well as an introduction by George Vanderburgh and Robert Weinberg and a foreword by Stephen Jones.

Year First Published:1938
Series: Jules de Grandin # 5

Purchase Information
Mass Market Paperback     provided by


Also by Seabury Quinn


Also from 1938