A Rival from the Grave

Volume 4: The Complete Tales of Jules de Grandin

by Seabury Quinn

The fourth volume, A Rival from the Grave, includes all the stories from "The Chosen of Vishnu" (1933) to "Incense of Abomination" (1938), as well as an introduction by George Vanderburgh and Robert Weinberg and a foreword by Mike Ashley.

My Library Status

  • Not Yet Read
  • Not Yet in My Library
  • Not Yet in Wish List

My Library Options

  • Mark as Read
  • Add to My Library
  • Add to Wish List
Log In
Coming Soon!
Year First Published:1933
Series: Jules de Grandin # 4

Purchase Information
Mass Market Paperback     provided by Bookshop.org

Also by Seabury Quinn

Also from 1933