Spy Thriller > Espionage

Featured Titles

    Casino Royale by Ian Fleming

In the novel that introduced James Bond to the world, Ian Fleming's agent 007 is dispatched to a French casino in Royale-les-Eaux. His mission? Bankrupt a ruthless Russian agent who's been on a bad luck streak at the baccarat table.

Year: 1953
Genre: Espionage





1927The Big Four by Agatha Christie
1935The Red Invader by Curtis Steele
1936The Dark Frontier by Eric Ambler
1938Cause for Alarm by Eric Ambler
1938Epitaph for a Spy by Eric Ambler
1939A Coffin for Dimitrios by Eric Ambler
1953Casino Royale by Ian Fleming
1954Live and Let Die by Ian Fleming
1955Moonraker by Ian Fleming
1956Diamonds Are Forever by Ian Fleming
1957From Russia with Love by Ian Fleming
1958Dr. No by Ian Fleming
1959Goldfinger by Ian Fleming
1960For Your Eyes Only by Ian Fleming
1961Call for the Dead by John le Carré
1961Thunderball by Ian Fleming
1962The Spy Who Loved Me by Ian Fleming
1963On Her Majesty's Secret Service by Ian Fleming
1963The Spy Who Came in from the Cold by John le Carré
1964You Only Live Twice by Ian Fleming
1965Octopussy and the Living Daylights by Ian Fleming
1966Tremor of Intent by Anthony Burgess
1968A Small Town in Germany by John le Carré
1974The Rhinemann Exchange by Robert Ludlum
1976The Gemini Contenders by Robert Ludlum
1978Eye of the Needle by Ken Follett
1979Smiley's People by John le Carré
1979Triple by Ken Follett
1980The Key to Rebecca by Ken Follett
1981Night Probe! by Clive Cussler
1982The Man from St. Petersburg by Ken Follett
1982The Parsifal Mosaic by Robert Ludlum
1983The Little Drummer Girl by John le Carré
1985Lie Down with Lions by Ken Follett
1986Jian by Eric Van Lustbader
1986The Bourne Supremacy by Robert Ludlum
1988Shan by Eric Van Lustbader
1988The Cardinal of the Kremlin by Tom Clancy
1990The Bourne Ultimatum by Robert Ludlum
1990The Secret Pilgrim by John le Carré
1997The Matarese Countdown by Robert Ludlum
2000The Bear and the Dragon by Tom Clancy
2000The Prometheus Deception by Robert Ludlum
2001Declare by Tim Powers
2001Robert Ludlum's The Cassandra Compact by Robert Ludlum
2002Robert Ludlum's the Paris Option by Robert Ludlum
2002The Janson Directive by Robert Ludlum
2003Golden Buddha by Clive Cussler
2003Robert Ludlum's the Altman Code by Gayle Lynds
2003The Tristan Betrayal by Robert Ludlum
2004London Bridges by James Patterson
2005The Broker by John Grisham
2006The Mission Song by John le Carré
2007Robert Ludlum's the Arctic Event by James H. Cobb
2007Robert Ludlum's the Bourne Betrayal by Eric Van Lustbader
2009Robert Ludlum's the Bourne Deception by Eric Van Lustbader
2010Robert Ludlum's the Bourne Objective by Eric Van Lustbader
2010The Spy by Clive Cussler
2011Devil's Gate by Clive Cussler
2011Robert Ludlum's the Ares Decision by Kyle Mills
2011Robert Ludlum's the Bourne Dominion by Eric Van Lustbader
2012Robert Ludlum's the Bourne Imperative by Eric Van Lustbader
2012Robert Ludlum's the Janson Command by Paul Garrison
2013Angelmaker by Nick Harkaway
2013Beloved Enemy by Eric Van Lustbader
2013Robert Ludlum's the Bourne Retribution by Eric Van Lustbader
2014Robert Ludlum's the Bourne Ascendancy by Eric Van Lustbader
2015Robert Ludlum's the Patriot Attack by Kyle Mills
2016Robert Ludlum's the Bourne Enigma by Eric Van Lustbader
2017A Legacy of Spies by John le Carré
2017Robert Ludlum's the Bourne Initiative by Eric Van Lustbader
2019Final Option by Clive Cussler
2020Robert Ludlum's the Bourne Evolution by Brian Freeman
2020The Nemesis Manifesto by Eric Van Lustbader
2021Robert Ludlum's the Treadstone Exile by Joshua Hood