Wold Newton Universe

Featured Titles:

The Other Log of Phileas Fogg

In a delicious slice of sci-fi whimsy that sits cleverly alongside Verne's original tale, Phileas Fogg's epic global journey is not the product of a daft wager but, in fact, a covert mission to chase down the elusive Captain Nemo - who is none other than Professor Moriarty.

Year: 1973     Genre: Science FictionSecret History

A Feast Unknown

The diaries of Lord Grandrith, the legendary Apeman, Lord of the Jungle and bastard son of Jack the Ripper. Blessed with unnatural long life, his power brings with it a gruesome side effect - one shared by his nemesis, the formidable Doc Caliban, Man of Bronze and Champion of Justice. But these two titans have more in common than they could ever have imagined. Who are the dark manipulators of their destiny?

Year: 1969     Genre: Fantasy

The Mad Goblin

They were known simply as the Nine - grim and ancient rulers who thirty thousand years ago had discovered the key to eternal life and ever since had secretly held the world in thrall.

Year: 1970     Genre: Fantasy

Doc Savage: His Apocalyptic Life

Philip José Farmer, three-time Hugo award winner and Science Fiction Grand Master, has turned his superb research and narrative skills to one of the greatest heroes of our time: Doc Savage, the bronze champion of justice.

Year: 1973     Genre: on Pulp FictionPulp FictionSecret History

See Also


Selected Titles:

Own Read Rating WishSeriesYearTitleAuthorGenres & Tags

-- -- -- --01973 The Other Log of Phileas FoggPhilip Jose FarmerScience FictionSecret History
-- -- -- --11969 A Feast UnknownPhilip Jose FarmerFantasy
-- -- -- --31970 The Mad GoblinPhilip Jose FarmerFantasy
-- -- -- --01973 Doc Savage: His Apocalyptic LifePhilip Jose Farmeron Pulp FictionPulp FictionSecret History


Selected Titles: