The Caspak Trilogy by Edgar Rice Burroughs

The south Pacific island Caspak is the setting for one of the best known science fiction adventures of all time. From behind the high and impenetrable cliffs come terrifying creatures. Dinosaurs roam in the South and malevolent winged humans live to the North. However, there is something mysterious and captivating about the island, some strange connection between all the people and animals that live on the island.

The Land That Time Forgot by Edgar Rice Burroughs

After capturing a German U-Boat in World War I, an American, his British comrades, and their German prisoners set out in the Atlantic Ocean only to find a mystical Island named Caspak. In desperate search for a way home, they come across early man in every stage of development, a saber-toothed tiger, and even dinosaurs.

The People That Time Forgot by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Burroughs continues the revelation of his lost world's unique biological with a slow progress of evolution. The People That Time Forgot begins with the organization of an expedition to rescue Bowen J. Tyler, Lys La Rue, and the other castaways marooned on the large Antarctic island of Caprona, whose tropical interior, known to its inhabitants as Caspak, is home to prehistoric fauna of various eras.


Selected Titles:


01918 The Caspak Trilogy
11918 The Land That Time Forgot
21918 The People That Time Forgot
31918 Out of Time's Abyss Dinosaurs