Store Wide Sale! 10% Off Everything!
(Discount applied in Shopping Cart)


The Spider: Paperback 8 Volume Set

by Grant Stockbridge

All eight paperback books with a cover price of $41.90 are now available for only 29.95 $19.95 for the set!

We've listed the books as used, but they are never-read copies in fine condition.

The Set contains:
Book 1 - Secret City of Crime
Book 1 - The Spider and the Pain Master

Book 2 - Dictator Of The Damned
Book 2 - Mill Town Massacres

Book 3 - Death's Crimson Juggernaut
Book 3 - Red Death Rain

Book 4 - Death Reign of the Vampire King
Book 4 - The Pain Emperor

Book 5 - Judgement of the Damned
Book 5 - Master of the Flaiming Horde

Book 6 - Slaves of the Laughing Death
Book 6 - Satan's Murder Machines

Book 7 - King of the Red Killers
Book 7 - Green Globes of Death

Book 8 - The Devil's Paymaster
Book 8 - Legions of Accursed Light

Price: $41.90
Sale Price: $19.95

Format: Paperback

This item is currently Out of Stock.


All products are new condition unless noted otherwise.
Shipping is Only $9.45 PER ORDER for U.S. destinations.


Click here for more from The Spider



More from Grant Stockbridge